Jim Lorraine, President and CEO, America's Warrior Partnership
Dr. SreyRam Kuy, Chief Medical Officer, Louisiana Medicaid
William McNulty, Founder, Team Rubicon Global
Ira Flatow, Executive Producer and Host of Science Friday on NPR
Dr. Katharine Hayhoe, Climate scientist, Texas Tech University
Brian McPeek, CEO, The Nature Conservancy
Kristin Judge, CEO and President, Cybercrime Support Network
Dr. Stuart Pimm, Doris Duke Chair of Conservation Ecology, Duke University
Daron Roberts, Director, Center for Sports Leadership & Innovation, UT Austin
Irela Bague, Chair, Resilience Committee Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Eric Feigl-Ding, Epidemiologist, Nutritionist, and Health Economist, Harvard University
Darlene Cavalier, Founder, SciStarter
Dr. Michael Webber, Chief Science and Technology Officer at Engie
Lieutenant Colonel Sean M. Fellows
Gina Warner, President and CEO, National AfterSchool Association
Dr. Devdutta Sangvai, Executive Director for Duke Connected Care
Jayde Lovell, Host of "Strange Evidence" on Discovery
Dr. Michael Mann, Climate scientist, Penn State University